The leadership management team of AEG Power Solutions combines complementary talents and thorough expertise in power electronics with dedication to customers' satisfaction.

AEG Power Solutions Leadership Management Team

Jeffrey Casper
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Jeffrey Casper was appointed Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of AEG Power Solutions on November 18, 2014. Since joining the Company in 2009, Jeffrey has held several leadership positions including Chief Restructuring Officer, Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President, Corporate Development.

Roger De Vries
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Roger De Vries has been appointed Chief Financial Officer (CFO) of AEG Power Solutions in December 2015. He was formerly VP Reporting and Control of AEG Power Solutions. He had joined the company as Manager Group accounting in 2009 when it became public.

Our Headquarters are located in Zwanenburg, in the Netherlands: 29 Weerenweg, PO Box 82, 1160 AB Zwanenburg, The Netherlands


With our global footprint we offer our expertise and services around the world.

Innovation, expertise and experience for the last 125 years. Discover AEG’s long history as power electronics provider.

Management Biographies 
  • Corporate Brochure
    Corporate Brochure
Contact Search 
Find your nearest AEG PS contact:
Some mandatory fields must be filled
Zip are only meant for Germany. Only numbers are accepted