Distribution in C.I.S.

Our distributions partners in the Commonwealth of Independent States region


Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Armenia, Belarus

ACC Distribution
Ignas Markauskas
+370 696 10823
ignas.markauskas@accdistribution.eu
www.accdistribution.eu


 

Moldova

ACCENT Electronic JSC
Dennis Paunov 
+373 22 577 974 
dpaunov@accent.md
www.accent.md


 

Russia

ALBUS TRADE
Andrew Shustov 
+7 (495) 787-85-99 add. 817
info@albustrade.com
www.albustrade.com


 

Belarus

Computers and Peripheral, Ldt. 
Dmitri Yakimakho  
(375) 172101146   
yakimakho@cp.com.by
www.cp.com.by


 

Kyrgyzstan

Continent Trade
Ekaterina Vilkova
vilkova.e@continent.kg
www.continent.kg


 

Russia

ELKO Russia
Sergey Kurdoglo
+7 (495) 287-84-56;5402
Sergey_Kurdoglo@elko.ru
www.elko.ru


 

Russia

Kompania Soho Ltd. (COXO)
Vladimir Churavtsov
+7-4012-971-161
V.Churavtsov@coxo.ru
www.coxo.ru


 

Belarus

Lichba Group
Vikentsy Kukharchuk
+375 (17) 237 1401 ext. 18
vik@lichba.by
www.lichba.by


 

Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia

MUK Group
Yaroslav Mischuk
Imia@muk.com.ua
www.muk.ua


 

Turkmenistan

TAZE Dunia
Elman Mamedaliev
elman@tazedunya.tm
www.tazedunya.tm


 

Ukraine

Зозуля Дмитрий Продакт
Dmytriy Zozulya
Zozulya-D@yugcontract.ua
www.yugcontract.ua